fun weekend.

more stories from my birthday weekend…

clubbing it.these clubs were an early birthday gift from my Mom and Dad. so amazing, they are! (my parents AND the clubs, lol.) i had been browsing around online for some used clubs and they go and blow my mind by getting me a brand new set of Top Flite’s. i love my putter and i love my big bertha driver. also getting better with my irons, and trying to get comfortable using the two hybrid clubs. Tigress Woods? hahaha!

father and son.so mister random and i took his Dad out golfing. it was hothothot and the bugs were loving us, but we had a good time whacking balls around on the course. highlight for me? didn’t lose a single ball AND made it over the water hazard!

on the fairway!the requisite self photo sesh.

stop and smell the flowers.spent a sunny evening at the park.

photo op.“did i get us?”

friends from France.enjoyed the company of some friends from France.
both excellent summer wines – delish!

One thought on “fun weekend.

  1. Can’t remember what the name of the golf course is but it is 10 mins. past the perimeter and it has couples nights every Friday. We should go. It will be like a double date.

Leave a Reply

