melanie’ology’: fiddy thangs.

Tag you’re it!!! Let other’s know a little more about yourself by re-posting and tagging your friends. Re post note as your name “ology”

1) What is your salad dressing of choice?
Depends!  Raspberry or balsamic vinegarette, and ranch – those are the usuals.
2) What is your favorite sit-down restaurant?
Maximes – mmm mmm good.
3) What food could you eat for 2 weeks straight and not get sick of it?
Does Starbucks count?
4) What are your pizza toppings of choice?
Mushrooms & pepperoni, or  spinach, tomato, feta &black olives. 
5) What do you like to put on your toast?
Honey!  With a side of tea :)
6) How many televisions are in your house?
Two.
7) What color cell phone do you have?
Silver.
8) Are you right-handed or left-handed?
Right.
9) Have you ever had anything removed from your body?
Umm…okay…  Sure:  A tumour in my foot — 3 times! 
10) What is the last heavy item you lifted?
I am not sure. 
11) Have you ever been knocked unconscious?
Not that I remember. 
12) If it were possible, would you want to know the day you were going to die?
No thanks. 
13) If you could change your name, what would you change it to?
If I changed my name I wouldn’t be me! 
14) Would you drink an entire bottle of hot sauce for $1000?
Depends on how big the bottle was. 
15) How many pairs of flip flops do you own?
At one point, lots.  Now I’m down to about 3 or 4 pairs. 
16) What’s your goal for the year?
Just survive it. 
17) Last person you talked to?
My fiance.
18) Last person you hugged?
Again, my fiance. 
19) Favorite Season?
Spring, summer & fall.  Winter’s cool too (no pun intended), but not when they’re long like this one has been.
20) Favorite Holiday?
Any one that involves family gettogethers. 
21) Favorite day of the week?
Sunday. 
22) Favorite Month?
Never really thought about it.  Probably June, July, August or September. 
23) First place you went this morning?
To the bathroom? 
24) What’s the last movie you saw?
The Changeling (Angelina Jolie version). 
25) Do you smile often?
I try to. 

W E ‘ R E   H A L F W A Y   T H E R E

26) Do you always answer your phone?
Usually. 
27) It’s four in the morning and you get a text message?
And I wouldn’t even know it. 
28) If you could change your eye color what would it be?
I like my eye colour.
29) What flavor drink do you get at Sonic?
Never been to one. 
30) Have you ever had a pet fish?
Yes.  How many?  You’d have to ask my Mom… *cough cough* 
31) Favorite Christmas song?
It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year – Andy Williams!!
32) What’s on your wish list for your birthday?
Practical things.  Things I have been wanting to get myself for a long time, but just haven’t got around to it.  I won’t get into details.
33) Can you do push ups?
Sure.  Do I?  Now that’s the question! 
34) Can you do a chin up?
Haven’t tried since high school. 
35) Does the future make you more nervous or excited?
Depends on the day & what part of the ‘future’ I’m thinking of. 
36) Do you have any saved texts?
One or two. 
37) Ever been in a car wreck?
Never a wreck. 
38) Do you have an accent?
To some I may.  But then those people have accents to me too! 
39) What is the last song to make you cry?
Not sure. 
40) Plans tonight?
LOST & knitting. 
41) Have you ever felt like you hit rock bottom?
No. 
42) Name 3 things you bought yesterday.
Coffee & biscuit from Tim Horton’s, and BK for supper.  It was  a real nutritious day.
43) Have you ever been given roses?
Yes. 
44) Current hate right now?
Vince Li and his NCR seeking defence lawyers.  Not to mention the Crown’s agreement in to seek the same verdict.  Mofos.
45) Met someone who changed your life?
Sure have. 
46) How did you bring in the New Year?
Is it bad that I don’t even remember?  Honestly I can’t.  Can someone remind me? 
47) What song represents you?
No clue.  There’s probably a few. 
48) Name three people who might complete this?
I don’t want to pressure anyone. 
49) What were you doing 12 AM last night?
Watching the train wreck that is Jimmy Fallon’s late night talk show. 
50) What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up?
“Fuck it’s cold in here.” 

Leave a Reply

