“never gonna give you up…”

Feeling down about the lack of productivity I’ve made on my Seascape stole, I had been contemplating sending her on a trip to Frogstown.  Then while I was looking for an alternate use for the Fiddlesticks Zephyr Lace, I came across this gem.  Pretty sure I know what I’ll be working on tonight.  

And even though there’s no chance in H-E-double-hockey-sticks that Seascape will be finished in time for Wednesday’s LOST season 5 premiere, you can bet your bottom dollar that it’ll be done in time for the finale – at least it better be!  

Ma, how’d you like to try your hand(s) at lace knitting?!!!?

Leave a Reply

