progress report: day sixteen.

Ta-da…sproing! sproing! sproing!

Socks! Done! Whoo!

Just wanted to show off this latest FO before I take off for Music City tomorrow morning. I am super super happy with these socks. Would definitely knit them again. And would definitely use the Sockittome yarn again too. Lovely, just lovely. If I could ‘fave’ my own project on Ravelry, I would – is that bad? LOL.

See you in about a week or so…

One thought on “progress report: day sixteen.

  1. Well done! Now, get cracking on your other projects! Maybe you’ll come from behind and win!

    In all seriousness though, have a good trip – I’m rather jealous, because I’ve always wanted to go to Nashville.

Leave a Reply

