working on it.

Right.  So I’m still fumbling my way around on this new blog.  Patience please!  Umm, can I interest you in some pretty progress pics while you wait?


On the left is xmas cowl #3 (Ridged Lace), and on the right are my Grassy Green Artichoke Socks.

Christmas knitting is coming along nicely.  Except for xmas hat #3 which turned out to be a gift for me – oops!  It’s a little loose on the ol’ noggin.  But I love it, just not enough for it to have remained giftable, lol.

16 more days…  tick tock tick tock

Leave a Reply

